Today is

Southcoast Hospitals Group has earned The Joint Commission's Gold Seal of Approval.













Enter your e-mail to subscribe:




Click here to make a donation to support Southcoast Hospitals


Contact Us


The staff of Southcoast's Philanthropy Department is ready to answer all your questions about the many ways to support Southcoast's mission to deliver the highest quality health care close to home.



Southcoast Philanthropy Staff

Jack Dresser
Senior Vice President / Chief Philanthropy Officer
508-973-5354
dresserj@southcoast.org


Agatha St. Amour
Auxiliary/Guild Liaison
508-961-5752
sainta@southcoast.org


Amy Winn
Annual Giving Officer
508-961-5358
winna@southcoast.org


Sarah Gonet
Philanthropy Officer
508-961-5950
gonets@southcoast.org


Tricia Grime
Development Associate / Manager Special Events
508-973-5355
grimep@southcoast.org


Donna Roy
Manager, Donor Relations
508-973-5359
royd@southcoast.org


Cathy Viveiros
Secretary
508-973-5357
viveirosc@southcoast.org


Holly McFall
Secretary
508-973-5353
mcfallh@southcoast.org


Wendy Espinola
Secretary
508-973-5362
espinolaw@southcoast.org





800-925-9450

Southcoast Health System
External Affairs
101 Page Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
508-973-5353

externalaffairs@southcoast.org

Click here for hospital-based contacts



Southcoast Health System is a community based health delivery system with multiple access points, offering an integrated continuum of health services throughout Southeastern Massachusetts and East Bay, Rhode Island.

It includes the three hospitals that make up Southcoast Hospitals Group — Charlton Memorial Hospital in Fall River, St. Luke's Hospital in New Bedford and Tobey Hospital in Wareham.

Southcoast provides advanced clinical services, such as open heart surgery, angioplasty and heart rhythm services, comprehensive cancer care, neurosurgery, weight loss surgery, orthopedic surgery, advanced imaging services and is the only provider of maternity services in the region.

Southcoast is a not-for-profit charitable organization that depends on the support of the community to provide services.




Send comments | Privacy Statement | Equal Opportunity Employer.

Hosted by bx.com