Southcoast

Resources Search
Close Search
Urgent Care

Connect with Southcoast Philanthropy in MA & RI

The staff of the Southcoast Philanthropy Department is here to answer all your questions about supporting our mission to deliver the highest quality health care close to home. Whether you are interested in volunteering, want to sponsor an event or donate to our hospitals in memory of a loved one, we are here to help point you in the right direction and get you connected.

Contact the philanthropy department at:

Southcoast Health Philanthropy Department
101 Page Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
(800) 925-9450 or (508) 973-5353
philanthropy@southcoast.org

In addition, feel free to reach out to any of our staff members listed below.

Jack Dresser
Senior Vice President/Chief Philanthropy Officer
Philanthropy and Volunteer Services
(508) 973-5354
dresserj@southcoast.org

Bridget Flynn
Director, Major Gifts and Capital Campaigns
(508) 973-5706
flynnb@southcoast.org

Sarah Gonet
Senior Major Gifts Officer
(508) 973-5950
gonets@southcoast.org

Michael Matias
Major Gifts Officer
(508) 973-5065
matiasm@southcoast.org

Tricia Grime
Development Associate/Manager, Special Events
(508) 973-5355
grimep@southcoast.org

Donna Roy
Manager, Annual Fund & Donor Relations
(508) 973-5359
royd@southcoast.org

Jennifer Szabo
Manager, Auxiliaries and Guild
(508) 973-5752
szaboj@southcoast.org

Connect with the philanthropy staff and officers at Southcoast Health in Fall River, New Bedford and Wareham, MA.