Southcoast

Resources Search
Close Search
Urgent Care

Connect with Southcoast Philanthropy in MA & RI

Connect with Southcoast Philanthropy in MA & RI

The staff of the Southcoast Philanthropy Department is here to answer all your questions about supporting our mission to deliver the highest quality health care close to home.  Whether you are interested in volunteering, want to sponsor an event or donate to our hospitals in memory of a loved one, we are here to help point you in the right direction and get you connected.

Contact the philanthropy department at:

Southcoast Health Philanthropy Department
101 Page Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
(800) 925-9450 or (508) 973-5353
philanthropy@southcoast.org

In addition, feel free to reach out to any of our staff members listed below.

Stephen R. Canessa
Senior Vice President, Chief Brand & Strategy Officer
(508) 973-5899
canessas@southcoast.org

Michelle Loranger
Executive Director, Philanthropy
(508) 889-6137
lorangerm@southcoast.org

Sarah Gonet
Manager, Philanthropy
(508) 973-5950
gonets@southcoast.org

Michael Matias
Senior Advancement Officer
(508) 973-5065
matiasm@southcoast.org

Jade Ford
Advancement Officer, Annual Fund & Special Projects
(508) 973-5946
fordj@southcoast.org

Ethan Kehoe
Advancement Officer, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(508) 973-5917
kehoee@southcoast.org

Jillian Silva
Philanthropy Data Support Specialist
(508) 973-5359
silvajil@southcoast.org

Holly Weeden
Advancement Officer, Employee & Patient Engagement
(508) 973-5944
weedenh@southcoast.org