Today is

Southcoast Hospitals Group has earned The Joint Commission's Gold Seal of Approval.













Enter your e-mail to subscribe:




June 2015


    Tuesday, June 30 | New Bedford
    Stop & Shop, 438 Dartmouth St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.


July 2015

    Wednesday, July 1 | New Bedford
    Temple Landing, 370 Middle Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Thursday, July 2 | New Bedford
    Caroline Apartments, 26 Caroline St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings
    9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

    Tuesday, July 7 | Onset
    Onset Foursquare Church, 301 Onset Ave., Onset
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    2:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.

    Wednesday, July 8 | Fall River
    Benny Costa Plaza, 506 Amity St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Thursday, July 9 | Seekonk
    Seekonk Square Mall, 101 Commerce Way, Seekonk
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    Friday, July 10 | New Bedford
    Stop & Shop, 1001 Kings Highway, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, July 14 | New Bedford
    Brickenwood, Harvard St, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Wednesday, July 15 | New Bedford
    Ben Rose Gardens, 679 Delano Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Thursday, July 16 | New Bedford
    Tripp Towers, 12 Ruth Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings
    1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

    Friday, July 17 | Onset
    Onset Pier, 184 Onset Ave., Onset
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Tuesday, July 21 | New Bedford
    Bay Village/ Boa Vista Housing, 134 South Second St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    12 p.m. to 6 p.m.

    Wednesday, July 22 | Somerset
    Horner Millwork Company, 1255 GAR Highway, Somerset
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

    Thursday, July 23 | Fall River
    Father Diaferio Village, 249 Johnson St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

    Friday, July 24 | Somerset
    Stop & Shop, 887 Grand Army Highway, Somerset
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Tuesday, July 28 | Fall River
    Pleasant View, Herman St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Wednesday, July 29 | Fall River
    CVS, 550 Pleasant St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Thursday, July 30 | New Bedford
    Presidential Heights, Community Room Filmore Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

    Friday, July 31 | New Bedford
    Buttonwood Park Zoo, 425 Hawthorn St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    4 p.m. to 9 p.m.




Subscribe to our RSS feed | Receive van schedule updates in your news aggregator


For health screening scheduling:

Susan Oliveira, RN
Southcoast Health Van
363 Highland Avenue
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-973-7131
E-mail: oliveiras@southcoast.org






Send comments | Privacy Statement | Equal Opportunity Employer.