Today is

Southcoast Hospitals Group has earned The Joint Commission's Gold Seal of Approval.













Enter your e-mail to subscribe:




March 2015


    Friday, March 27 | Wareham
    Wareham Crossing , 2421 Cranberry Highway, Wareham
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    Tuesday, March 31 | New Bedford
    Buttonwood Senior Center, 1 Oneida St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

April 2015


    Thursday, April 2 | Wareham
    The Good Shepherd Church, 74 High St, Wareham
    Health Screenings
    3 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

    Friday, April 3 | Somerset
    Stop & Shop, 887 Grand Army Highway, Somerset
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Thursday, April 9 | New Bedford
    Presidential Heights, Community Room Filmore Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    3 p.m. to 5 p.m.

    Tuesday, April 14 | New Bedford
    Oral Cancer Screenings Clinic, 114 McArthur Drive, New Bedford
    Oral Cancer Screenings
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Tuesday, April 21 | New Bedford
    Bay Village/ Boa Vista Housing, 134 South Second St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

    Wednesday, April 22 | New Bedford
    Ben Rose Gardens, 35 Delano Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    Thursday, April 23 | Wareham
    Tobey Hospital, 43 High St., Wareham
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Friday, April 24 | Fall River
    Walmart, 638 Quequechan St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Saturday, April 25 | Fall River
    Fall River Fitness Challange, Kuss Middle School, Fall River
    Health Screenings
    8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

    Tuesday, April 28 | New Bedford
    Brickenwood, Harvard St, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.





Subscribe to our RSS feed | Receive van schedule updates in your news aggregator


For health screening scheduling:

Susan Oliveira, RN
Southcoast Health Van
363 Highland Avenue
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-973-7131
E-mail: oliveiras@southcoast.org






Send comments | Privacy Statement | Equal Opportunity Employer.