Today is

Southcoast Hospitals Group has earned The Joint Commission's Gold Seal of Approval.













Enter your e-mail to subscribe:




May 2015


    Saturday, May 2 | Fall River
    YMCA Fall River, 199 North Main St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    Wednesday, May 6 | Rochester
    Rochester Memorial School, 16 Pine Street, Rochester
    Health Screenings
    11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    Thursday, May 7 | New Bedford
    Tripp Towers, 12 Ruth Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings
    1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

    Friday, May 8 | Fairhaven
    Fairhaven Recreation Center, 227 Huttlleston Ave., Fairhaven
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

    Saturday, May 9 | New Bedford
    YMCA, 25 South Water Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

    Tuesday, May 12 | New Bedford
    Bay Village/ Boa Vista Housing, 134 South Second St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    12 p.m. to 6 p.m.

    Wednesday, May 13 | New Bedford
    Ben Rose Gardens, 35 Delano Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    Thursday, May 14 | Wareham
    The Good Shepherd Church, 74 High St, Wareham
    Health Screenings
    3 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

    Saturday, May 16 | Dartmouth
    The Superhero Sprint and Carnival, Joseph Demello School, Dartmouth
    Health Screenings
    11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Tuesday, May 19 | New Bedford
    Brickenwood, Harvard St, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Thursday, May 21 | New Bedford
    Caroline Apartments, 26 Caroline St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings
    9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

    Tuesday, May 26 | Onset
    Onset Foursquare Church, 301 Onset Ave., Onset
    Health Screenings
    1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

    Thursday, May 28 | New Bedford
    Presidential Heights, Community Room Filmore Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 12 p.m.





Subscribe to our RSS feed | Receive van schedule updates in your news aggregator


For health screening scheduling:

Susan Oliveira, RN
Southcoast Health Van
363 Highland Avenue
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-973-7131
E-mail: oliveiras@southcoast.org






Send comments | Privacy Statement | Equal Opportunity Employer.