Today is

Southcoast Hospitals Group has earned The Joint Commission's Gold Seal of Approval.













Enter your e-mail to subscribe:




May 2016

    Monday, May 23 | Swansea
    Swansea COA, 260 Ocean Grove Ave., Swansea
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, May 24 | New Bedford
    Brickenwood, Harvard Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Wednesday, May 25 | New Bedford
    Buttonwood Senior Center , 1 Oneida Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Thursday, May 26 | New Bedford
    Presidential Heights, Community Room Filmore Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

    Saturday, May 28 | New Bedford
    Adopt A Block, 160 Weld Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

    Tuesday, May 31 | Rochester. Mass.
    Rochester Plumb Corner, Plumb Corner, Rochester. Mass.
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

June 2016

    Wednesday, June 1 | Fairhaven
    Walmart, 42 Fairhaven Cmns., Fairhaven
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Thursday, June 2 | Fall River
    CVS, 550 Pleasant St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Sunday, June 5 | New Bedford
    Boys And Girls Club of New Bedford, 166 Jenny Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Tuesday, June 7 | New Bedford
    Bay Village/ Boa Vista Housing, 134 South Second St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Wednesday, June 8 | Fall River
    Walmart, 638 Quequechan St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Thursday, June 9 | New Bedford
    Ben Rose Gardens, 662 South First Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    Saturday, June 11 | Fall River
    Holy Spirit Church, 160 Rock St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

    Sunday, June 12 | Dartmouth
    University of Massachusetts, 285 Old Westport Rd., Dartmouth
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    11:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, June 14 | Swansea
    Big Lots, 207 Swansea Mall Dr., Swansea
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    Wednesday, June 15 | Fall River
    St. Annes Credit Union, 829 So Main St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

    Thursday, June 16 | Fall River
    Stop and Shop, 333 Mariano Blvd., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Friday, June 17 | Onset
    Onset Pier, 184 Onset Ave., Onset
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Sunday, June 19 | Wareham
    Wareham Crossing, 2421 Cranberry Highway, Wareham
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

    Monday, June 20 | Wareham
    Seekonk Square Mall, 101 Commerce Way, Seekonk
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    Tuesday, June 21 | New Bedford
    Brickenwood, Harvard St, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Thursday, June 23 | New Bedford
    Presidential Heights, Community Room Filmore Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

    Friday, June 24 | New Bedford
    Stop & Shop, 438 Dartmouth St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Monday, June 27 | No. Dartmouth
    Shaw’s Supermarket, 15 State Rd., No. Dartmouth
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Tuesday, June 28 | New Bedford
    Temple Landing, 370 Middle St., New Bedford Ma.
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    Wednesday, June 29 | Fall River
    Fall River Municipal Credit Union, 333 Milliken Blvd., Fall River,
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    5 p.m. to 7 p.m.

    Thursday, June 30 | New Bedford
    Market Basket, 122 Sawyer Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.




Subscribe to our RSS feed | Receive van schedule updates in your news aggregator


For health screening scheduling:

Susan Oliveira, RN
Southcoast Health Van
363 Highland Avenue
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-973-7131
E-mail: oliveiras@southcoast.org






Send comments | Privacy Statement | Equal Opportunity Employer.