Today is

Southcoast Hospitals Group has earned The Joint Commission's Gold Seal of Approval.













Enter your e-mail to subscribe:



Southcoast Health Van Schedule



Bring your ID!

Make sure you bring 2 forms of ID to Southcoast Blood Bank

In order to donate blood, you must bring a photo ID:


July 2014


    Wednesday, July 30 | Fall River
    Sunset Hill Housing, 151 Charles St., Fall River
    Health Screenings
    10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

    Thursday, July 31 | New Bedford
    Mercy Meals and More, Thyme Square Parking Lot on School St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    6:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.

August 2014


    Friday, August 1 | Middleboro
    Middleboro Public Library, 102 North Main Street, Middleboro
    Blood Drive
    10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday, August 2 | New Bedford
    St. Luke's Hospital Donor Room, 101 Page St., New Bedford
    Blood Drive
    8 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

    Monday, August 4 | New Bedford
    Veteran's Transition House, 20 Willis st., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    Tuesday, August 5 | East Freetown
    Freetown COA, 227 Chase Road, East Freetown
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

    Wednesday, August 6 | Wareham
    Woods of Wareham, 36 Swift's Beach Road, Wareham
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    Thursday, August 7 | Fall River
    Maple Gardens, Aetna St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Friday, August 8 | Onset
    Onset Foursquare Church, 301 Onset Ave., Onset
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    Monday, August 11 | New Bedford
    Bay Village/ Boa Vista Housing, 134 South Second St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Tuesday, August 12 | Wareham
    Wareham Crossing , 2421 Cranberry Highway, Wareham
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

    Thursday, August 14 | New Bedford
    Tripp Towers, 12 Ruth Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

    Friday, August 15 | Rochester
    Rochester Council on Aging, 67 Dexter Ln., Rochester
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

    Saturday, August 16 | New Bedford
    Buttonwood Park, 1 Buttonwood St. and Rockdale Ave., New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    12 p.m. to 6 p.m.

    Tuesday, August 19 | Fall River
    CVS, 550 Pleasant St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

    Wednesday, August 20 | New Bedford
    Presidential Heights, Myrtle Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    12 p.m. to 6 p.m.

    Thursday, August 21 | Fall River
    Benny Costa Plaza, 506 Amity St., Fall River
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    Thursday, August 21 | East Wareham
    Wareham Lodge of Elks, 2855 Cranberry Highway, East Wareham
    Blood Drive
    12 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

    Saturday, August 23 | New Bedford
    Gomes School Family Fun Day, 286 South Second Street, New Bedford
    Health Screenings & Vaccines
    11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    Saturday, August 23 | Wareham
    Elaine Vass Santos Memorial Drive, Gleason Family YMCA, Wareham
    Blood Drive
    10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

    Sunday, August 24 | Swansea
    Swansea Ambulance, 285 Wilbur Ave., Swansea
    Blood Drive
    9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, August 26 | West Wareham
    PCT Federal Credit Union, 2203 Cranberry Highway, West Wareham
    Blood Drive
    10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

    Wednesday, August 27 | New Bedford
    Caroline Apartments, 26 Caroline St., New Bedford
    Health Screenings
    11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

    Thursday, August 28 | New Bedford
    New Bedford Health Care Center, 221 Fitzgerald Drive, New Bedford
    Blood Drive
    10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.





Subscribe to our RSS feed | Receive van schedule updates in your news aggregator


For health screening scheduling:

Susan Oliveira, RN
Southcoast Health Van
363 Highland Avenue
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-973-7131

E-mail: oliveiras@southcoast.org


For blood drive scheduling:

Catherine Alegria
Southcoast Blood Bank
101 Page Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: 508-993-0430

E-mail: alegriac@southcoast.org





Send comments | Privacy Statement | Equal Opportunity Employer.