Today is

Southcoast Hospitals Group has earned The Joint Commission's Gold Seal of Approval.













Enter your e-mail to subscribe:




Contact Us


Click here for Current Job Openings in Radiology


Executive Director of Radiology Imaging Services
Debra A. Desmarais, MBA, CRA, RT(R)(M)
508-973-7238 or 508-973-5331
desmaraisd@southcoast.org

Director, Tobey Hospital and Outreaches, Radiology Imaging Services
Eliane Cabral, CRA, RT(R)
508-273-4138 or 508-973-4138
cabrale@southcoast.org

Director, St. Luke's Hospital, Radiology Imaging Services
Jayne Wilson, BS, CCP
508-973-5335
wilsonj@southcoast.org

Director, Charlton Memorial Hospital, Radiology Imaging Services
Joan Sousa BS, CRA, RT(R)(M)(QM)
508-973-7862
sousajo@southcoast.org

Administrative Secretary, Radiology
Diane Schweigert
508-973-7165
schweigertd@southcoast.org

System Manager, Imaging Quality & Education
Sheila Beausoleil, MPH, RDMS
508-973-7588 or 508-997-1515 x25335
beausoleilsh@southcoast.org

System PACS Administrator
Jill Currie, BS, CRA, CIIP, RT (R)(M)(CV)(MR)
508-973-7561 or 508-973-5349
curriej@southcoast.org

System Marketing Coordinator
Michelle Garell, BS, RDMS
508-973-2450
garellm@southcoast.org

Manager, Charlton Memorial Hospital, Nuclear Medicine
Mark Kershaw, BS, CRA, CNMT, RT(N)(CT)
508-973-8197
kershawm@southcoast.org

Manager, St. Luke's Hospital, Nuclear Medicine
Jocelyn Charest, MHA, CNMT, RT(N)(CT)
508-973-5377
charestj@southcoast.org

Manager, St. Luke's Hospital, Diagnostic Radiology
Kimberley Aubin, BS, RT(R)(M)
508-973-5846
aubink@southcoast.org

Manager, Charlton Memorial Hospital, Diagnostic Radiology
Nadine Gomes, RT(R)
508-973-7176
gomesnl@southcoast.org

Manager, Charlton Memorial Hospital, CT
Elizabeth Przeszlo, BS, RT(R)(CT)
508-973-8058
przeszloe@southcoast.org

Manager, Charlton Memorial Hospital, Interventional Radiology
Melinda Conlon, RT (R)(CV)
508-973-7394
conlonm@southcoast.org

Manager, St. Luke's Hospital, CT and Interventional Radiology
Joshua Santos, RT(R)(VI)
508-973-5845
santosjo@southcoast.org

Truesdale Site Manager
Christine Vargas, BS, RT(R)
508-973-7528
vargasc@southcoast.org

Mammography Outreach Manager
Christine LoPiano, RT(R)(M)
508-979-5152
lopianoc@southcoast.org

Tobey Hospital and Rosebrook Site Manager
Pablo Corral, RT(R)(N)
508-273-4354
corralp@southcoast.org

Southcoast Centers for Cancer Care, Fairhaven Site Manager
Lynn Thompson, RT(R)(N)(CT)
508-973-3029
thompsonl@southcoast.org


508-973-7161

Click here for Radiology locations & directions

Click here for a list of Southcoast Radiologists

Click here for Radiology contacts




Radiology Accreditations





Send comments | Privacy Statement | Equal Opportunity Employer.